What is the cancellation policy?

Cancellation stops the auto-renewal of a BrowserStack subscription. Subscriptions are active till the end of the billing cycle. For instance, if you have paid for an annual subscription, it is active till the end of those 12 months. Cancellation does not delete your BrowserStack account, and you can re-subscribe any time. Please note all subscriptions are auto-renewed unless explicitly cancelled.