Downgrades are only applicable in the subsequent billing cycle, and can be done from the Subscriptions page. Any pending balances or prorated amounts will not be refunded. All plans have to be on the same billing cycle, and when plans are changed during a billing cycle, your billed amount for the month will be prorated. Please note that annual plans can only be changed to a monthly plan 30 days prior to expiry.
How can we help?
Did this answer your question?
Thank you for your feedback. If you need further assistance, contact support