Is Percy’s usage limited?

Your Percy plan comes with monthly included screenshots. You may continue to use Percy after you have reached this limit - you will be charged for additional screenshots beyond the included units in your Percy plan.

Enable usage notifications on Percy Usage to get alerts every time you cross a certain usage threshold under Usage/Usage Notifications.
Need help deciding which plan is right for you? Contact Sales