Is it possible to set the WCAG standard and level for Accessibility Testing?

Yes, you have the flexibility to select either WCAG 2.0 or 2.1 standard. Additionally, across both WCAG versions, we support identifying guideline violations related to Levels A, AA, and AAA. To configure the WCAG version and desired testing level, please consult our configuration options guide.

Other Resources

Still can’t find what you are looking for?

We are always happy to help with any questions

Support resources Contact Us

Provide your business email to continue