Once you click 'Generate Screenshots', the URL will update with a unique Job ID for the current session. This updated URL can be shared with others. If the URL is shared while the screenshots are being processed, you will see the processing take place.
Did this answer your question?
Thank you for your feedback. If you need further assistance, contact support