Downgrades are only applicable in the subsequent billing cycle, and can be done from the Subscriptions
page. Any pending balances or prorated amounts will not be refunded. All plans have to be on the same billing cycle, and when plans are changed during a billing cycle, your billed amount for the month will be prorated. Please note that annual plans can only be changed to a monthly plan 30 days prior to expiry.