You can add more user accounts to your existing plan, or upgrade to another plan from the Pricing page. Upgrades can be done any time, and are charged on a prorated basis. Thus, if your subscription is changed during a billing cycle, your billed amount for the month will be prorated.
Need help deciding which plan is right for you? Contact Sales