In this case, the last user attempting to test (after the parallel user limit has been reached) gets a message informing him that all sessions are currently busy. An existing user’s test is not affected. As soon as one of the existing sessions is closed, a session becomes available for a new user to start testing.
What happens if I reach the parallel user limit for my Live/Screenshots + Responsive plan while testing?
Did this answer your question?
Thank you for your feedback. If you need further assistance, contact support