When inviting users, the owner or Organization admin selects the Team, if any, to which the user will belong. Once the user accepts the invitation, the role can be changed to admin. A user or admin can only be part of one Team at a time. They cannot view other users in the Organization.
Note: This feature is only available on the BrowserStack Enterprise edition.